You asked:

when do the clocks go back in the usa

the United States
the United States

The clocks go back in the United States at 11:00 p.m. HAST on October 31st 2015, 4:00 a.m. PDT on November 1st 2015, 6:00 a.m. CDT on November 1st 2015, 3:00 a.m. AKDT on November 1st 2015, 7:00 a.m. EDT on November 1st 2015, 1:00 a.m. HAST on November 1st 2015, 1:00 a.m. PDT on November 1st 2015, 3:00 a.m. CDT on November 1st 2015, midnight AKDT on November 1st 2015, 4:00 a.m. EDT on November 1st 2015, 10:00 p.m. HAST on October 31st 2015, 2:00 a.m. PDT on November 1st 2015, 4:00 a.m. CDT on November 1st 2015, 1:00 a.m. AKDT on November 1st 2015, 5:00 a.m. EDT on November 1st 2015, 2:00 a.m. EDT on November 1st 2015, midnight PDT on November 1st 2015, 2:00 a.m. CDT on November 1st 2015, 11:00 p.m. AKDT on October 31st 2015, 3:00 a.m. EDT on November 1st 2015, 9:00 p.m. HAST on October 31st 2015, 3:00 a.m. PDT on November 1st 2015, 5:00 a.m. CDT on November 1st 2015, 2:00 a.m. AKDT on November 1st 2015, 6:00 a.m. EDT on November 1st 2015, midnight HAST on November 1st 2015, 11:00 p.m. PDT on October 31st 2015, 8:00 p.m. HAST on October 31st 2015, 1:00 a.m. CDT on November 1st 2015 and 10:00 p.m. AKDT on October 31st 2015.

tk10publ tk10canl

Say hello to Evi

Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about books, music, films, conversions, history, people, places and much more.

To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

Other ways this question is asked: