You asked:

what time is it in usa if it's 9am in korea

  • 9:00 a.m. in South Korea is the same as 8:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 4:00 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time, 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time, 2:00 p.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time and 5:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time in the United States.
  • South Korea
    South Korea
    the United States
    the United States
    8:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time

    8:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT, the time zone UTC -4 used in the east of the US during summer)

  • 4:00 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time

    4:00 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -8)

  • 7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time

    7:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -5)

  • 2:00 p.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

    2:00 p.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (the American timezone UTC -10)

  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

    5:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -7)

  • tk10publ tk10canl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more.

    To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

    Other ways this question is asked: