You asked:

if its 16:00 in england what time is it in america

  • 4:00 p.m. in England is the same as 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 7:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time, 10:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time, 5:00 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time and 8:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time in the United States.
  • England
    England
    the United States
    the United States
    11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time

    11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT, the time zone UTC -4 used in the east of the US during summer)

  • 7:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time

    7:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -8)

  • 10:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time

    10:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -5)

  • 5:00 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

    5:00 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (the American timezone UTC -10)

  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

    8:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -7)

  • tk10npubl tk10ncanl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more.

    To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

    Top ways people ask this question:

    • what time is it in america if it's 4 pm in england (66%)
    • 4 pm in england what time is it in united states (20%)
    • at 4:00 in england what time is it in the us (3%)
    • if it's 4:00 in england what time is it in usa (3%)
    • if its 4pm in england what time is it in the usa (1%)
    • if it is 4pm in england what time is it in us (1%)
    • when it is 4:00 in england what time is it in usa (1%)
    • if its 4 pm in england what time is it in america (1%)
    • if it's 16:00 in england, what time is it in america (1%)
    • if its 16:00 in england what time is it in america (1%)

    Other ways this question is asked:

    • 4pm at england what time in us
    • at 4:00 in england what time is it in the us?
    • what time is it in america if it's 4 pm in england?
    • if its 4pm in england what time is it in the usa?
    • if it is 4pm in england what time is it in us?
    • if it's 16:00 in england, what time is it in america?
    • if it is 4pm in england what time is it in america
    • if it's 4:00pm in england what time is it in usa
    • 4 pm in england is what time in america
    • what time is it in us when it's 4pm in england
    • 4 pm in england is what time in usa
    • what time is it in usa when 4:00 pm in england
    • if it's 4pm in england what time is it in america
    • if it is 4 pm in england what time in america?
    • when it is 4pm in england what time is it in the us
    • when it is 4pm in england what time is it in america
    • 4:00 england is what time us
    • if it is 4 pm in england what time in america