You asked:

if it's 8:00 pm in england what time is it in usa

  • 8:00 p.m. in England is the same as 3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 11:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time, 2:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time, 9:00 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time and 12:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time in the United States.
  • England
    England
    the United States
    the United States
    3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time

    3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT, the time zone UTC -4 used in the east of the US during summer)

  • 11:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time

    11:00 a.m. Alaska Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -8)

  • 2:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time

    2:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -5)

  • 9:00 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

    9:00 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (the American timezone UTC -10)

  • 12:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

    12:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (the American timezone UTC -7)

  • tk10npubl tk10ncanl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more.

    To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

    Top ways people ask this question:

    • if it's 8:00 pm in england what time is it in usa (95%)
    • 8pm england what time in america (3%)
    • 8 pm in england is what time in america (1%)

    Other ways this question is asked:

    • if it is 8:00pm in england what time is it in the us
    • 8:00 in england what time in us
    • 8:00 in england is what time in us
    • what time in usa is 20:00 in england
    • if it's 8pm in england what time is it in america
    • when it's 8pm in england ,what time is it in the usa
    • 8 pm in england what time is it in the us
    • if it's 20:00 in england what's the time in usa
    • 8pm in england is what time in america?
    • if it is 8pm in england what time is it in america?
    • if it is 8pm in england what time is it in america
    • if its 8pm in england what time is it in america
    • if it's 8pm in england what time is it in us?
    • 8:00 in england is what time in the us
    • 8pm england america time
    • if it's 8:00 pm in england what time is it in us
    • if its 8:00 in england what time is it in usa
    • what time is it in america at 8pm in england
    • if it's 8pm in england what's the time in america
    • what is 8 pm england time in america
    • what time is 8pm in england for america