The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia, the series of seven fantasy novels for children written by C. S. Lewis.

collection of books, set of related written publications

C. S. Lewis
Andrew Adamson
1950 , HarperCollins
The Silver Chair , The Horse and His Boy , The Last Battle , The Voyage of the Dawn Treader , Prince Caspian ,  …
"The Chronicles of Narnia"
Websites ,

tk10publ tk10canl

Say hello to Evi

Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more.

To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

Top ways people ask this question:

Other ways this question is asked:

  • what is chronicles of narnia
  • what is narnia
  • facts about narnia
  • facts about chronicles of narnia
  • facts about the cronicles of narnia