You asked:

books by s. l. bhyrappa

  • The books by S. L. Bhyrappa are Parva, Aavarana, Matadana and Kavalu.
  • Aavarana

    Aavarana (Kannada:ಆವರಣ), the 2007 Kannada novel by one of the eminent novelist S. L. Bhyrappa

  • Kavalu

    Kavalu, the 2010 Kannada novel by one of the eminent novelists S.L. Bhyrappa

  • Parva, the book by S. L. Bhyrappa

  • Matadana

    Matadana, the 1965 novel written by the famous Kannada writer, philosopher, thinker S L Bhyrappa

  • tk10publ tk10canl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about books, music, films, conversions, history, people, places and much more.

    To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

    Other ways this question is asked: