You asked:

when its 16:00 in south africa what time is it in nebraska

  • 4:00 p.m. in South Africa is the same as 8:00 a.m. Central Standard Time and 7:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time in Nebraska.
  • South Africa
    South Africa
    8:00 a.m. Central Standard Time

    8:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (the American timezone UTC-6)

  • 7:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time

    7:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (the American timezone UTC -7)

  • tk10npubl tk10ncanl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more. Over the next few months we will be adding all of Evi's power to this site.

    Until then, to experience all of the power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire here.

    Other ways this question is asked: