You asked:

what tracks are on y para siempre

  • Y Para Siempre's tracks are Cómo Fuí a Enamorarme de Tí, Motívate, A Donde Vayas, Mi Pobre Corazón, Ladrón de Buena Suerte, Dime Que Sí, Como Fui a Enamorarme de Ti, Guapa, Vete, Aléjate de mi, Déjale Oir tu Voz and Me Dio Coraje.
  • Y Para Siempre
    Y Para Siempre
    Cómo Fuí a Enamorarme de Tí

  • Motívate

  • A Donde Vayas

  • Mi Pobre Corazón

  • Ladrón de Buena Suerte

  • Dime Que Sí

  • Como Fui a Enamorarme de Ti

  • Guapa

  • Vete, Aléjate de mi

  • Déjale Oir tu Voz

  • tk10publ tk10canl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more.

    To experience the full power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

    Other ways this question is asked: