You asked:

servicemen who won the order of the crown

  • Aaron S. Merrill
    Aaron S. Merrill

    Aaron Stanton Merrill also known as Tip Merrill, the American rear admiral during World War II who led American naval forces during the Solomon Islands campaign as well as the first admiral to use radar during wartime

  • Charles Lanrezac
    Charles Lanrezac

    Charles Lanrezac (July 31, 1852 - January 18, 1925), the distinguished general of the French army at the outbreak of World War I. At the start of WWI, Lanrezac, given command of the French Fifth Army, holding the extreme left of the French line

  • George Van Horn Moseley
    George Van Horn Moseley

    George Van Horn Moseley, the United States Army general, born in Evanston, Illinois, on September 28, 1874

  • Wolfgang Schneiderhan
    Wolfgang Schneiderhan
    Wolfgang Schneiderhan

    Wolfgang Schneiderhan (born July 26 1946), the German General who has been the Inspector General of the Bundeswehr since July 27 2002

  • tk10publ tk10canl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more. Over the next few months we will be adding all of Evi's power to this site.

    Until then, to experience all of the power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire here.

    Other ways this question is asked: