You asked:

list of g8 members

  • Russia

    the country Russia (the Russian Federation)

  • the United Kingdom
    the United Kingdom

    the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

  • the United States
    the United States

    The United States of America (commonly referred to as the United States, the U.S., the USA, or America), the federal constitutional republic comprising fifty states and a federal district

  • Japan

    the country of Japan

  • Italy

    Italy, officially the Italian Republic, the country located on the Italian Peninsula in Southern Europe and on the two largest islands in the Mediterranean Sea, Sicily and Sardinia

  • France

    The Republic of France

  • Germany

    the Federal Republic of Germany

  • Canada

    Canada, the country occupying most of northern North America, extending from the Atlantic Ocean in the east to the Pacific Ocean in the west and northward into the Arctic Ocean

tk10publ tk10canl

Say hello to Evi

Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more. Over the next few months we will be adding all of Evi's power to this site.

Until then, to experience all of the power of Evi you can download Evi for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire.

Top ways people ask this question:

  • list of g8 members (80%)
  • list members of the g8 (14%)
  • list of g6 members (4%)
  • member of g8 (1%)

Other ways this question is asked:

  • who belongs to the g8
  • current g8 members
  • list of members of the g8
  • what are the members of the g8
  • list of g7 members
  • g8 members
  • show me the members of g8
  • who is in the g8
  • what is a member of the g8
  • g8 memebers
  • g8 memers
  • name the g8 members
  • who is part of the g8
  • current members of g8
  • members of th g8
  • who belong to the g8
  • what are some members of the g8?
  • who belolng to g8
  • members og g8
  • present members of g8