You asked:

6pm pacific time equal to asian time

  • 6:00 p.m. at pacific time is the same as 7:30 a.m. India Standard Time, 7:45 a.m. Nepal Time, 5:30 a.m. Iran Standard Time, 6:30 a.m. Afghanistan Time, 6:00 a.m. Armenia Standard Time, 6:00 a.m. Azerbaijan Time, 5:00 a.m. Al Manamah Standard Time, 8:00 a.m. Bangladesh Time, 8:00 a.m. Bhutan Time, 10:00 a.m. Brunei Darussalam Time, 4:00 a.m. Eastern European Time, 11:00 a.m. Japan Standard Time and 4:00 a.m. Syrian Standard Time in Asia.
  • 7:30 a.m. India Standard Time

    7:30 a.m. India Standard Time, the time zone UTC+5:30 used throughout India

  • 7:45 a.m. Nepal Time

    7:45 a.m. Nepal Time, the time zone UTC+5:45

  • 5:30 a.m. Iran Standard Time

    5:30 a.m. Iran Standard Time, the time zone UTC+3:30

  • 6:30 a.m. Afghanistan Time

    6:30 a.m. Afghanistan Time, the time zone used in Afghanistan UTC+4:30

  • 6:00 a.m. Armenia Standard Time

    6:00 a.m. Armenia Standard Time, the time zone UTC+4

  • 6:00 a.m. Azerbaijan Time

    6:00 a.m. Azerbaijan Time, the time zone UTC+4

  • 5:00 a.m. Al Manamah Standard Time

    5:00 a.m. Al Manamah Standard Time, the time zone UTC+3

  • 8:00 a.m. Bangladesh Time

    8:00 a.m. Bangladesh Time, the Asian time zone UTC+6

  • 8:00 a.m. Bhutan Time

    8:00 a.m. Bhutan Time, the asian time zone UTC+6

  • 10:00 a.m. Brunei Darussalam Time

    10:00 a.m. Brunei Darussalam Time, the Asian time zone UTC+8

  • tk10publ tk10canl

    Say hello to Evi

    Evi is our best selling mobile app that can answer questions about local knowledge, weather, books, music, films, people and places, recipe ideas, shopping and much more. Over the next few months we will be adding all of Evi's power to this site.

    Until then, to experience all of the power of Evi you can download her app for free on iOS, Android and Kindle Fire here.

    Other ways this question is asked: